Support Us

It is with our members’ support that we are able to promote the programs, collection and public outreach of the James Ford Bell Library. We ask our members to give as deeply and as meaningfully as possible.

To submit a donation via GiveMN please click on the link below:

To submit a donatio via Razoo please click on the link below:

Donate Now

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

The Associates of the James Ford Bell Collection were organized as a Minnesota corporation in December, 1963, by John Parker, Maynard Hasselquist, and T. R. Anderson, in consultation with Wheelock Whitney. They were granted non-profit status by the IRS in 1965.

 The first elected Board of Directors:

 T. R. Anderson – Chairman

Maynard B. Hasselquist - First Vice Chairman

John Parker - Executive Secretary

Lyman E. Wakefield, Jr. – Treasurer

Mrs. John S. Dalrymple (Anne nee Hull)

J. Cameron Thomson

John E. Tilton

W.G. Sheperd